6 La Grange St Newnan, GA 30263  Local: (770) 253-5424 Tollfree: (800) 356-8774
Customer Reviews
ARTHUR MURPHEY FLORIST
Local Newnan, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The most beautiful flower arrangement I’ve ever seen or received. We look forward to working with you on the upcoming funeral for my mom n law on November 13. Thank you for such a beautiful floral creation.
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Simply the best local florist for any occasion.
Date: Jun 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful bouquet that made my friend’s day! Thank you!
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I called and spoke to Mack regarding an arrangement for my husbands service, not really clear on what type of arrangement is traditional for an urn display. He explained the traditional, along with alternatives, and I went with the classic urn display using nature-based choices because of his love for the outdoors. Mack said" I'll make it really nice for you". And he did! It was Beautiful, and we were all so happy with it. Much more than anything I could've come up with on my own. His advice and talent made all the difference. Thank you Mack, and Murphy's Florist!
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Most beautiful flowers from a florist! We are proud to send flowers to our loved ones from Arthur Murray!
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

They were absolutely gorgeous! Breath taking!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very professional and easy to work with. Very happy with flower arrangement. Would definitely order from them again.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Bouquet was much smaller and less impressive than the photos
Hutch's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2020, 3:30 pm

Magda, I am sorry you were not impressed with your bouquet. We strive to have 100% customer satisfaction. If you would please give us a call to discuss this issue further we will be more than happy to try and make this right! We appreciate your business and want to be sure you are happy, thanks for letting us know! Thanks, Hutch Murphey
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Service was great!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Due to the coronavirus, they didn’t have the flowers I picked out online. They promptly called me and offered to make a different arrangement. The arrangement they made was even more beautiful than the one I ordered. They communicated well and provided great service.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Everything was great!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The roses are lovely, a great valentine.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SC

Flowers were beautiful and lasted a very long time. Just now starting to toss the dead ones.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service and I will use again!!
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TN

They went above & beyond with customer service today! My daughter's flowers were beautiful. I highly recommend them.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TN

They went above & beyond with customer service today! The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:SC

As always, service was excellent and product was lovely.
Flower Delivery To Newnan, GA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook

ARTHUR MURPHEY FLORIST
6 La Grange St
Newnan, GA. 30263
Local: (770) 253-5424

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt